Gourmet Experience

Green salad with beets and salmon caviar
⟶ Dinner menu

Since early 2021, the first Frisk Fisk restaurant has taken the place of the former Coffee Mohrenkopf in Niederdorf. Here, we not only serve our salmon but also offer a seasonally changing selection of warm seafood dishes and vegetarian specialties. Complementing the menu is a wine list featuring naturally produced wines, curated in collaboration with our friends from Wein-Punkt. Salmon and seafood are sourced from sustainable aquaculture or wild catch. We directly procure all our products from the Norwegian smoke master, Frederik

Restaurant Service

Our excellent service pampers you while you savor unique salmon creations from our kitchen. The perfect accompaniment is provided by our carefully selected collection of natural wines, handpicked to enhance your tasting experience. Let us guide you!

Our salmon cuisine

Plate with salmon slice, pickled vegetables, and foam
Salmon on waffles with salmon caviar
Green salad with beets and salmon caviar

Immerse yourself in our salmon kitchen, which is not only exquisite but also sustainable and healthy. We place the highest value on selecting the finest Norwegian salmon, impressing not only with its quality but also through sustainable practices. Our dedication to healthy indulgence is reflected in the choice of fresh, local ingredients and the best regional accompaniments. Each dish is a masterful combination of premium salmon, carefully selected sides, and a touch of culinary innovation. Experience the harmony of taste and responsibility in every bite.

Salmon cuisine

In addition to our carefully selected salmon dishes, we also offer delicious alternatives such as Moules et Frites, Frita Mista, bagels, and much more. Our pursuit of quality extends to every dish, from the delicate salmon variations to the perfectly prepared Moules et Frites.

Venue & Drinks

Plate with salmon slice, pickled vegetables, and foam
Salmon on waffles with salmon caviar
Green salad with beets and salmon caviar
⟶ Getränkekarte

A significant portion of our offerings is available for purchase to enjoy at home. During the day at Frisk Fisk Zurich, we serve delicious coffee and smaller snacks such as our oysters from Brittany. In addition to wine, we offer local craft beer and occasionally cocktails.

We're also here for you on Sunday evenings. From 5 PM, we serve our legendary Fish 'n Chips, Frittura Mista, Hot Dogs, and crispy French fries, accompanied by our wide selection of wines, beers, and non-alcoholic beverages as always.

Welcome

Welcome

Opening Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10-23
Friday - Saturday: 10-24
Sonntag: 17 – 22

Holidays
29. März 2024 Ostern
01. April 2024 Ostern
01. Mai 2024 Tag der Arbeit
09. Mai 2o24 Auffahrt
20. Mai 2o24 Pfingsten
01. August 2o24 Bundesfeiertag

Gourmet Experience

Grüner Slat mit Randen und Lachscaviar
⟶ Abendkarte

Frisk Fisk Zürich

Niederdorfstrasse 31
8001 Zürich

044 521 60 06
zuerich@friskfisk.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Donnerstag: 10-23
Freitag – Samstag: 10-24
Sonntag: 17 – 22

Restaurant Service

Im einstigen Kaffee Mohrenkopf im Niederdorf befindet sich seit Anfang 2021 das erste Frisk-Fisk-Restaurant. Hier servieren wir unseren Lachs aber ebenso eine saisonal wechselnde Auswahl warmer Seafood-Gerichte sowie vegetarische Spezialitäten. Ergänzt wird das Angebot von einer Weinkarte mit natürlich produzierten Weinen, die wir gemeinsam mit unseren Freunden vom Wein-Punkt gestalten. Lachs und Seafood stammen aus nachhaltiger Zucht oder Wildfang. Wir beziehen alle unsere Produkte direkt beim norwegischen Räuchermeister Frederik.

Unser hervorragender Service verwöhnt dich, während di einzigartige Lachskreationen aus unserer Küche kostest. Die perfekte Begleitung bietet unsere sorgfältig ausgewählte Kollektion an Natural Wines, handverlesen, um dein Geschmackserlebnis zu vollenden. Lass dich beraten!

Unsere Lachsküche

Teller mit Lachstranche mit eingelegtem Gemüse und Schaum
Lach auf Waffeln mit Lachcaviar
Grüner Slat mit Randen und Lachscaviar

Tauch in unsere Lachsküche ein, die nicht nur exquisit, sondern auch nachhaltig und gesund ist. Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die Auswahl der besten norwegischen Lachse, die nicht nur durch ihre Qualität, sondern auch durch nachhaltige Praktiken beeindrucken. Unsere Hingabe für gesunde Genüsse spiegelt sich in der Auswahl von frischen, lokalen Zutaten und den besten Beilagen aus der Region wider. Jedes Gericht ist eine meisterhafte Kombination aus erstklassigem Lachs, sorgfältig ausgewählten Beilagen und einer Prise kulinarischer Innovation. Erlebe die Harmonie von Geschmack und Verantwortung in jedem Bissen.

Lachskueche4

Neben unseren sorgfältig ausgewählten Lachsgerichten bieten wir auch köstliche Alternativen wie Moules et Frites, Frita Mista, Bagels und vieles mehr. Unser Streben nach Qualität erstreckt sich auf jedes Gericht, von den zarten Lachsvariationen bis zu den perfekt zubereiteten Moules et Frites.

Venue & Drinks

Teller mit Lachstranche mit eingelegtem Gemüse und Schaum
Lach auf Waffeln mit Lachcaviar
Grüner Slat mit Randen und Lachscaviar
⟶ Getränkekarte

Ein grosser Teil unseres Angebots kann für daheim gekauft werden. Am Tag servieren wir im Frisk Fisk Zürich feinen Kaffee und kleinere Snacks wie unsere Austern aus der Bretagne. Neben Wein servieren wir lokales Craftbeer und auch mal einen Cocktail.

Wir sind auch am Sonntagabend für euch da. Ab 17 Uhr servieren wir unser legendäres Fish’n Chip, Frittura Mista, Hot Dog’s und knusprige Pommes Frites, dazu wie immer eine grosse Auswahl an Wein, Bier und alkoholfreien Getränken.

Herzlich Willkommen

Willkommen

 We are happy to accept reservations for up to 5 people online or by phone at +41445216006. For groups of 6 people or more, please send us an enquiry by email to: zuerich@friskfisk.ch

If the sun is shining, we also serve on the terrace.

Opening Hours
Montag – Donnerstag: 10-23
Freitag – Samstag: 10-24
Sonntag: 17 – 22

Holidays
01. Mai 2024 Tag der Arbeit
09. Mai 2024 Auffahrt
20. Mai 2024 Pfingsten
01. August 2024 Bundesfeiertag